Thursday, July 27, 2006

homoerotic?



I personally don't find anything of a homosexual nature in this picture. Two topless guys, crossing weapons while intoxicated. Of course I was aboot to kick Bran's ass here, I mean what the fuck would he do with a sword? Poke me? Silly emo Bran. At least he has a sexy cat though.

Just so people know, I do love my new digital camera, that's how I take all these beautiful photos. And it's not going to be the creepy, sneaky Schaap-style pictures of people when they aren't expecting it. Every picture I take has a meaning or a purpose, so remember that! It's not supposed to be creepy or startling, or some such. Not to imply that Schaap is that, but... well yeah.



How kinky. Anyways, I've been off here for almost this entire month, just because I been busy with things. The new weblog is coming along nicely, and I'mf inally off light duty at work. My shoulder got fuckered up... see Manj's entry for amusing illustrations of what he thinks happened back in the day. Fuckin asparagus boxes kicked my ass, so beware of that shit.

Also, I got my latest and greatest tattoo on the 13th or 12th, I forget which. It hurt more than any of my previous three, but here's the before shot:


And the end result:


It looks shitty in that picture though, because this was taken an hour after getting it, so its still all bloody and covered in cream. Remarkably I haven't had anyone take any pictures of it since that day, so I'll hook yall up with a newer shot, now that it's fully healed. Then I can make the fabled 'collage' shot that so many people have been demanding, featuring all four so far.

And a fifth is already in the works, considerably smaller though. Something to fill in the circle inside the star on the back of my left leg. Perhaps another maple leaf, or maybe... I don't know. I'm open to suggestions. Bryce's was the leaf, so that's the best (and only) idea so far.

Then comes the fun part of deciding what to get up the right side of my body...

3 Comments:

Blogger Ĵōÿ said...

Nice Tat.. and yea that one hurt like a bitch because 1. Its over bone, and 2. its hardcore black work.

Next tat should be an asparagus imo, have it tattoo'd down the length of your... gear. Then lemme know if it hurt worse then that one :D

12:50 AM  
Blogger Ĵōÿ said...

P.S. Yer nerples are hairy

12:51 AM  
Blogger michaelnicholas said...

They're even more hairy in person, but not anymore! Don't ask questions, I'm straight, I swear to fuck.

I should get a little Carman (Bran's cat) in there. Then we'll see how long I survive.

3:02 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home